The Pulp Fictioneer
Frank By the Fire
Frank By the Fire
0:00
-10:44

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Pulp Fictioneer

Frank By the Fire

A poetry reading, birthday musings, and testing out the audio features of Substack
selective focus photography of brown transistor radio

Apologies for the poor sound in the beginning. Trust me when I say I have no idea what I am doing and I am making this up as I go along. Future installments (if any) will polished up before hand. Tonight, we are experimenting a little bit and having fun.

The poem read tonight is Musings written by Robert E Howard.

This post is for paid subscribers

The Pulp Fictioneer
Frank By the Fire
Rants, musings, and opinions regarding the continuing influence of pulp fiction literature. Plus, a private look at one man's mission to become a pulp writer in the 21st century.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Frank Theodat